Change the South,
Change the Nation

Donate

Staff

IMG_4386-edited

Daryl Atkinson

Co-Director

daryl@forwardjustice.org

IMG_4281-edited

Caitlin Swain

Co-Director

cswain@forwardjustice.org

IMG_5487-2

Ashley Marshall

Deputy Director

amarshall@forwardjustice.org

IMG_4114-edited

J. Anthony Holbert

Director of Strategic Initiatives

jholbert@forwardjustice.org

edit-9462-2

Rameisha Robbins

Operations Manager / Executive Assistant

rrobbins@forwardjustice.org

IMG_4497-edited

Penda Hair

Legal Director

phair@forwardjustice.org

edit-9566-2

Kathleen Roblez

Staff Attorney

kroblez@forwardjustice.org

edit-9999-2

Whitley Carpenter

Criminal Justice Staff Attorney

wcarpenter@forwardjustice.org

IMG_0440

Alex Williams

Criminal Justice Organizer

awilliams@forwardjustice.org

edit-7483

Miea Walker

Criminal Justice Manager, Policy and Advocacy

mwalker@forwardjustice.org

edit-9715-2

Dontae Sharpe

R.I.S.E Leadership Fellow

dsharpe@forwardjustice.org

edit-152914

Lucretia Griffiths

Finance Manager

lgriffiths@forwardjustice.org

bcheatham@forwardjustice.org

Brittany Cheatham

Communications Manager

bcheatham@forwardjustice.org

 

jjohnson@forwardjustice.org

Jarvis Johnson

Campaign Manager

jjarvis@forwardjustice.org

edit-4184

Audrey Childers

Paralegal

achilders@forwardjustice.org

 

edit-7462

Damola Akintunde

Digital Communications Associate

dakintunde@forwardjustice.org